forgot password

Edit post


The Kathryn Wheel - Blog

The Kathryn Wheel - 'It's Only Life'

Just to let everyone know, our debut album, titled: 'It's Only Life' is now available.
14 Original Tracks, all written and performed by The Kathryn Wheel

01. Save the World Tonight
02. Only Children
03. Welcome to Hell
04. It's Only Life
05. Make Believe
06. Slide
07. Tomorrow Never Comes
08. Paranoia
09. Clear Blue
10. Hey You
11. A World Away
12. Close Your Eyes
13. Wishing on a Star
14. Time Slips Away

Available now at: fe/dp/B00858NA0G/ref=sr_shvl_album_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1337790821&sr=301-1