forgot password

The Autopilots

The Autopilots
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Postal code:
R2Y 0V3
Rock, Alternative, Rock
Label name:
Evan Chandler, Erik Radley, Kendra Eyolfson, Codey Emms
Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Arctic Monkeys, Black Keys, Soundgarden, Three Days Grace


The Autopilots are a four piece alt-rock band, formed in the summer of 2011 in Winnipeg, MB. They soon after recorded their first demo in the spring of 2012 and made the top 20 bands in Power 97's River City Rocks Class of 2012. They are currently working on an EP to follow up the demo, due out in mid 2014. The single from the EP 'Draw the Line' helped The Autopilots take 3rd place in Manitoba Songfest 2014. With influences like, Arctic Monkeys, Pearl Jam, Kings Of Leon and much more, they provide a catchy alt-rock sound. Consisting of Evan Chandler (guitar and vocals), Erik Radley (lead guitar and vocals), Kendra Eyolfson (bass) and Codey Emms (drums), they have a passion to make great, fast paced, energetic and 'in-your-face' rock and roll.